The Times

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

Victor Harbor Times
Victor Harbor, South Australia, 5211
Phone: (08) 8552 1488
Email: victortimes@austcommunitymedia.com.au

PO Box 107,
Victor Harbor, South Australia, 5211

Journalists
Matt Welch
matt.welch@victorharbortimes.com.au
Sophie Conlon
sophie.conlon@victorharbortimes.com.au

 

Editor
Greg Mayfield
greg.mayfield@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone 0407 731 516

Sales Manager
Tricia Waters
tricia.waters@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 710 036

Sales - Real Estate
Deborah Bushell
dbushell@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 784 750

Administration and Classifieds
classifieds@victorharbortimes.com.au
Phone: (08) 8552 1488